The landlord of choice

Home Invest Belgium is the reference player in the letting of affordable residential property on the Belgian market, with more than 2,400 (residential) units and a property portfolio of € 755 million.

More than 20 years of experience in offering homes

50

Properties in operation

€755 mln

Portfolio value

98,0%

Average occupancy rate

>2.400

Units

(Figures at 30/09/2022)

Working at Home Invest Belgium

"I take care of the most valuable resource of our organisation, our employees. I want to be available to them and offer a listening ear. Because employees who are heard feel more connected to the organisation."

Noëlla

Project spotlight

Blue Quarter

The Block D in the new Quarter Bleu in Hasselt. Ideally located on the Kanaalkom in Hasselt, is part of a large project on the Boulevard Bleu. Block D contains 37 residential units and has a common roof garden. The total investment will amount to 10.5 million euros. Completion is scheduled for 2023.

05/09/2022

Home Invest receives EPRA Gold Award

Home Invest Belgium has received an EPRA Gold Award for its annual financial report 2021. These awards are presented to companies that report according to the Best Practices Recommendations of the European Public Real Estate Association.

05/10/2022

Good energy scores in Flanders for Home Invest Belgium

Home Invest Belgium, the largest private landlord of residential property in in Belgium, supports the measure of the Flemish government to cap rent indexation for non energy efficient houses. Our portfolio has an excellent energy performance. Read more in our Press Release.

The landlord of choice

Home Invest Belgium est l'acteur de référence dans la location de biens résidentiels abordables sur le marché belge, avec plus de 2.400 unités (principalement résidentielles) et un portefeuille immobilier de 755 millions d'euros.

Plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'offre de logements

50

Bâtiments en exploitation

€755 mln

Valeur du portefeuille

98,0%

Taux d'occupation moyen

>2.400

Unités résidentielles

(Chiffres au 30/09/2022)

Travailler chez Home Invest Belgium

"Je prends soin de la ressource la plus précieuse de notre organisation : nos collaborateurs. Je tiens donc à être disponible pour eux et à leur offrir une oreille attentive. Parce que les collaborateurs qui sont entendus se sentent plus impliqués dans l’entreprise."

Noëlla

Project spotlight

Quartier Bleu

Le bâtiment 'Bloc D' à Hasselt, idéalement situé sur le Kanaalkom, fait partie d'un vaste projet sur le Quartier Bleu. Le Bloc D contient 37 unités résidentielles et dispose d'un jardin commun sur le toit. L'investissement total s'élèvera à 10,5 millions d'euros. La réception est prévue pour 2023.

05/09/2022

Home Invest reçoit un Gold Award de l'EPRA

Home Invest Belgium a reçu un EPRA Gold Award pour son rapport financier annuel 2021. Ces prix sont décernés aux entreprises dont le rapport annuel est conforme aux recommandations de bonnes pratiques du European Public Real Estate Association.

05/10/2022

Bons scores énergétiques en Flandre pour Home Invest Belgium

Home Invest Belgium, le plus grand bailleur privé d’immobilier résidentiel de Belgique, soutient la mesure du gouvernement flamand visant à plafonner l'indexation des loyers pour les maisons non performantes sur le plan énergétique. Notre portefeuille présente une excellente performance énergétique. Vous trouverez plus d'informations dans notre communiqué de presse.